Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 22 of 22 (4.854 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"datdork"
[etree]Steep Canyon Rangers Live at Allegany County Fairgrounds on 2009-05-22 - Steep Canyon Rangers
01 Intro # 02 A Ramblin' Man Is A Ramblin' Man # 03 Heartbreak Is Real 04 Tennessee Blues 05 Don't Ease Me In 06 Pickin' On Josh 07 Easy Street 08 Chuck in the Bush 09 Cumberland Moon 10 Hollerin' House 11 Turn up the Bottle 12 Thought That She Loved Me 13 I Can't Sit Down 14 Knob Creek 15 Lovin' Pretty Women 16 Call the Captian # 17 I'll be Long Gone #
Keywords: Delfest; Aeta Mix 2000; BSC1
Downloads: 299 (1 review)
[etree]Larry Keel Live at North Star Bar on 2008-12-04 - Larry Keel
24 BIT VERSION..see other entries of this show for the CD ready version. 01 Unknown Intrumental 02 Buffalo Creek 03 Jerry's Farewell 04 Mountain Song 05 Diamond Break 06 Ghost Driver 07 Town & Country 08 Let's Go To The Fair 09 Bluesgrass In The Backwoods 10 Morning Bugle 11 The Message 12 Appalachian Rain 13 Take The Time 14 Unknown w/ Greensky Bluegrass 15 Christmastime's A-Commin' w/ Greensky Bluegrass 16 Big Mon w/ Greensky Bluegrass 17 crowd 18 I Can't Find My Way Home
Downloads: 67 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Garaj Mahal Live at Orange Peel on 2003-08-07 - Garaj Mahal
Set 1/Disc 1 01: 7-Up 02: Cosmic 03: Jan Jan> 04: Shadow> 05: DFA Set 2/Disk 2 01: Jam>B-Dope 02: Beware My Ethinc Heart 03: Josenin' for Wayne 04: No 'Spect>What Side of the Funk>No 'Spect 05: Stoked on Rasaki> Set 2/DIsc 3 01: Hindi Gumbo 02: Chicken Encore: 03: Jump*>No Lies**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,069 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blueground Undergrass Live at Legal Grounds on 2005-08-26 - Blueground Undergrass
set one/disc one 1. Little Tiny Butter Biscuits > Working On a Building > 2. Fixin' To Die > 3. I Saw The Light 4. Like Discovering The Ocean 5. Farewell To Lemmings > 6. Crawdad Song > 7. Farewell To Lemmings 8. Friend Of The Devil* > 9. White Dove 10. Archeology 11. When I Die disc two 1. Oh Death set two 2. In This Life > 3. Mr. Lunchbox > 4. Midnight Moonlight > 5. In The Pines > 6. That Old Groove 7...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,113 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Codetalkers Live at Stella Blue on 2006-01-14 - The Codetalkers
set one/disc one 1. Victor the Snakeman 2. Diggin' Up Bones 3. Get To Know You Better 4. Isle of Langerhan 5. Getting Better 6. Blow (My Brains Out) 7. Fixin To Die 8. Saved By The Samething set two/disc two 1. LA Phil 2. All We Want To Hear 3. Beggin' You to Stay 4. I'm So Glad 5. Ike Stubblefield 6. Compared To What 7. Sword Crosser Encore: 8. tuning etc 9. Miss Hawaii
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 764 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at The Park West on 2007-06-29 - Cowboy Junkies
Mountain Sun Comes Up, It's Tuesday Morning Still Lost Follower 2 Notes Falling Slow Spiral Down My Little Basquiat The Slide Bread & Wine Something more besides you My Wild Child Someday Soon To Love Is to Bury Murder, Tonight, In the Trailer Park Lost my Driving Wheel Powderfinger Cutting Board Blues
Downloads: 4,905 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Outformation Live at Stella Blue on 2005-12-16 - Outformation
American Spirit Dark Sevrenson Time Stands Still Chickin' Pickin' Into My Arms The Take Out > Can't Change The Past Titles Of Movies Will Not Appear On Bill 90 Center Stage Tennessee Before Daylight Game On Burned Faceless Long Hard Ride Stone In My Shoe Blue Ridge Mountain Sky
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,696 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Larry Keel Live at The Garage at Biltmore on 2008-06-26 - Larry Keel
set one: 1. Intro 2. Dusty Miller 3. Swarming Bees > 4. Mountain Song 5. Teach's Wrath 6. Instrumental 7. Ghost Driver 8. Manhattan Island Serenade 9. Trance 10. Whiteface 11. Diamond Break 12. Town & Country 13. Blue Yodel #3 set two: 1. All Fall Down > 2. Soundcheck 3. They 4. Morning Bugle 5. The Knowledge 6. Appalachian Rain 7. Hammer * 8. Old Joe Clark ** 9. Rock, Salt & Nails ^ 10. My Walking Shoes ^ 11...
Downloads: 848 (1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at House of Blues on 2001-09-07 - Cowboy Junkies
d1t01 Ring on the Sill d1t02 Come Calling d1t03 Cause Cheap Is How I Feel d1t04 Horse in the Country d1t05 Sad To See The Season Go d1t06 Close My Eyes d1t07 Upon Still Waters d1t08 Hard To Explain d1t09 Last Spike d1t10 This Street, That Man, This Life d1t11 Bread and Wine d1t12 Powderfinger d1t13 River Triology: River Waltz> Bea's Song d2t01 River Triology: Dragging Hooks d2t02 Good Friday d2t03 Blue Moom d2t04 Misguided Angel d2t05 Thunder Road
Keywords: Cowboy Junkies
Downloads: 6,769 (1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at The Orange Peel on 2005-11-05 - Del McCoury Band
disc one: 1. Travelin' Teardrop Blues 2. Count Me Out 3. Hillcrest Drive 4. Evangeline 5. instrumental 6. Nashville Cats 7. instrumental 8. You Win Again 9. Never Grow Up Boy 10. instrumental 11. It's Just the Night 12. 1952 Vincent Black Lightning 13. Good Man Like Me 14. John Henry, the Steel Driving Man 15. Two-faced love 16. Snake in the House 17. On The Lonesome Wind disc two: 1. If Here Is Where You Are 2...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,542 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at Smith's Olde Bar on 2004-05-01 - Drive-By Truckers
1. 2. My Sweet Annette 3. Marry Me 4. Outfit 5. (Something's Got To) Give Pretty Soon 6. Daddy's Cup 7. We Ain't Never Gonna Change 8. Sink Hole
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,657 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hayseed Dixie Live at Knuckleheads Saloon on 2008-05-16 - Hayseed Dixie
Haysed Dixie May 16th 2008 Knuckleheads Saloon- KC, MO Set1: Disc1: 01 Ready to Ride> Kirby Hill 02 Shook me all night long 03 Notice what you think of me?? 04 Set Myself on Fire 05 Best Friends Girl 06 Walk this Way 07 Corn Liquor 08 TNT 09 Black Dog 10 Strawberry Fields 11 Dirty Deeds Disc2: 01 Rev John Wayne Reno Banjo 02 She Was Skinny When I met her 03 Fat Bottom Girls 04 Deacon Dale song?? 05 Ace of Spades 06 Born to Die in France 07 War Pig 08 Poop in a Jar 09 Holiday 10 Whole lot of Rosi...
Keywords: AKG 481, Bluegrass, AC/DC, flacmusic
Downloads: 13,204 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at The Orange Peel on 2004-11-18 - Drive-By Truckers
disc one: 1. Intro/house music (Fat Bottom Girls) 2. Tornadoes 3. The Buford Stick 4. Carl Perkins' Cadillac 5. Sink Hole 6. Decoration Day 7. The Day John Henry Died 8. Puttin' People on the Moon 9. Women Without Whiskey 10. Daddy's Cup 11. The Company I Keep 12. Never Gonna Change 13. Goddamn Lonely Love 14. Bulldozers and Dirt disc two: 1. Love Like This 2. Tuning/The Living Bubba intro 3. The Living Bubba 4...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,864 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at The Orange Peel on 2007-07-13 - Drive-By Truckers
disc one: 1. Intro 2. Tornadoes 3. Self Destructive Zones 4. Tails Facing Up 5. Space City 6. Daddy Needs a Drink 7. Panties In Your Purse 8. Bulldozers and Dirt 9. Sinkhole 10. Three Dimes Down 11. Puttin' People On The Moon 12. Carl Perkins’ Cadillac 13. Dead Drunk and Naked 14. Guitar Man Upstairs disc two: 1. Ronnie and Neil 2. Where The Devil Don't Stay 3. Heathens 4. One of These Days 5. Story of the Road Case 6...
Downloads: 4,746 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hayseed Dixie Live at Stella Blue on 2004-06-05 - Hayseed Dixie
Disc 1 1. Dirty Deeds 2. banter 3. You Shook Me 4. My Best Friend's Girl 5. banter 6. I Know You're Married 7. Hell's Bells 8. Have a Drink On Me 9. Detroit Rock City 10. Charlotte Breakdown 11. Cat Scratch Fever 12. Ellie Schaffer 13. Big Bottom 14. Fat Bottom Girls 15. photo shoot 16. Ace of Spades Disc 2 1. banter 2. Feel Like Making Lunch 3. 4. I'm Keeping Your Poop 5. Wish I Was You 6. Rocking in the Free World 7...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,086 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Larry Keel Live at Keswick Theatre on 2009-03-07 - Larry Keel
01 instrumental 02 Faster Horses 03 First Girl I Ever Loved 04 pickin > Reuben's Train 05 Diamond Breaks 06 Watermelon Man 07 The Wind Cries Mary 08 Groundhog
Downloads: 905 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]North Mississippi Allstars Live at The Orange Peel on 2008-05-16 - North Mississippi Allstars
01. Intro/Jam > 02. Shake 03. Eaglebird > 04. Blowout 05. Shake Em On Down 06. Mean Ol' Wind Died Down 07. Soldier 08. Goin Down South 09. I'd Love To Be A Hippy 10. Keep The Devil Down 11. No Mo 12. Po Black Maddie > Skinny Woman > 13. Sugartown 14. Banter/tuning ^ 15. Sweet Soul Music > ^ 16. Dixie Fried ^ 17. Po Boy ^ 18. Hear My Train Comin' * ^ 19. Drinking Muddy Water ^ 20. Hey Bo Diddley > ^ 21...
Downloads: 8,462 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Commodore Ballroom on 1996-05-06 - Cowboy Junkies
disc one: 1. Come Calling (His Song) 2. Lonely Sinking Feeling 3. Lay It Down 4. Misguided Angel 5. Angel Mine 6. Bea's Song (River Song Trilogy, part II) 7. Just Want To See 8. Hold On To Me 9. State Trooper 10. Margo Story 11. A Common Disaster disc two: 1. Banter 2. Anniversary Song 3. Murder, Tonight, In The Trailer Park 4. Sweet Jane 5. Band Intro 6. Blue Moon Revisited (A Song for Elvis) encore: 7...
Downloads: 58,846 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Larry Keel Live at Neighborhood Theatre on 2008-03-20 - Larry Keel

Downloads: 1,024 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at Smilefest 11, Deerfields on 2005-05-27 - Drive-By Truckers
disc one: 1. The Buford Stick 2. Where The Devil Don't Stay 3. Decoration Day 4. Boys From Alabama 5. Cottonseed 6. Sink Hole 7. Never Gonna Change 8. The Sands of Iwo Jima* 9. Daddy's Cup 10. Ronnie and Neil disc two: 1. The Day John Henry Died 2. Puttin' People on the Moon 3. Love Like This 4. Lookout Mountain 5. Let There Be Rock 6. People Who Died
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,742 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Patterson Hood Live at Asheville Pizza & Brewing Company on 2006-01-07 - Patterson Hood
A Blessing and a Curse (false start) A Blessing and a Curse Feb 14 Miss Me Gone Pay No Attention To Alice Frances Farmer Bulldozers and Dirt The Deeper In The Company I Keep Aftermath USA Dead Drunk and Naked Why Henry Drinks Don't Be in Love Around Sink Hole Thank You Friends* Margo and Harold Wednesday World Of Hurt encore: The Living Bubba Road Cases Screwtopia > Heavy and Hanging Back Of The Bible Nine Bullets
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 543,899 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1990-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Easy To Love You, Jack A Roe, Queen Jane Approximately, High Time, It's All Over Now, Bird Song Uncle John's Band-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Foolish Heart-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,794 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree